THE CALL by Os Guinness, hardback book

THE CALL, by Os Guiness - front cover

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, internationally renowned author and thinker Os Guinness has penned a classic reflective work on life's purpose. Thoughtfully conceived and elegantly written, The Call will be read and re-read today, and treasured by generations tomorrow.

With his usual incisiveness, Guinness goes past our superficial understanding to the very heart of what calling means. Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, calling addresses the very essence of our existence. Yet calling is not only history's "ultimate why" for individual purpose and meaning, it is an explosive truth that has changed history—and can do so again.

(249-page hardback book)

SKU: CLLHB
£13.00