Faith and Fortune: The Remarkable Story of Ruth



Set within the era of the Judges, the Book of Ruth tells a simple story of restored faith and renewed fortune. But this tale of rustic redemption is far from trivial. Kingdoms would rise and fall on the strength of this little drama set in Bethlehem.

Messages in this series:

  1. Disastrous Beginning
  2. A Bitter Homecoming
  3. Gleaning a Blessing
  4. A Glimmer of Hope
  5. Desperate Measures
  6. A Respectable Result
  7. Taking Care of Business
  8. And the Rest Is History

MP3 series of 8 messages

Series Resources

Additional Products
See all products for this series.

Purchased MP3 series can be downloaded as a single .zip file that includes all the MP3 messages from the series or separately as individual MP3 files.

Product Code: FAFMNG

Copyright © 2016, 2017 by Dr Terence Boyle, ℗ 2016, 2017 by Insight for Living UK. All rights reserved worldwide. This Insight for Living UK production is for your personal use only. Civil and criminal copyright infringement occurs when this production is uploaded to the Internet, publicly performed, copied, or placed on any information storage and retrieval system now known or yet to be invented, without prior written permission from Insight for Living UK.