Reflections of Bethlehem

From: £5.00

SKU: RBEAS Categories: , , , Tag:

Let the Christmas season begin! Insight for Living presents a new collection of classic Christmas hymns and your most-loved songs to usher in this holy season. Enjoy intimate vocals, classical guitar, contemporary harp, and a variety of other instruments in these beautiful interpretations of favourite carols to sing and soak in. This is a present to give yourself this year and to tuck away for seasons to come!


  1. Christmas Greetings — Chuck Swindoll
  2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  3. Jesus, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Angels, from the Realms of Glory
  6. Silent Night! Holy Night!
  7. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Lo! How a Rose E’er Blooming
  10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  11. What Child Is This?
  12. It Came upon the Midnight Clear

Product Code: RBECD / RBEMP3

Copyright © 2009, ℗ 2009 by Charles R. Swindoll, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. This Insight for Living Ministries production is for your personal use only. Civil and criminal copyright infringement occurs when this production is uploaded to the Internet, publicly performed, copied, or placed on any information storage and retrieval system now known or yet to be invented, without prior written permission from Insight for Living Ministries.