God’s Masterwork, Volume 1: Beginnings—A Survey of Genesis–Deuteronomy – A Classic Series


From: £11.50

God begins a relationship with His chosen people . . . and had you in mind.

From God as close Companion to Lawgiver, from creation to the fall of humanity into sin, from the heights of Joseph’s Egyptian years to the unhappy slavery of Israel, this sermon series offers an overview of the biblical books from Genesis to Deuteronomy.

Messages in this series:

  1. Beginnings – A Symphony for the Soul
  2. Genesis: Where It All Begins
  3. Exodus: Story of Miraculous Freedom
  4. Leviticus: God’s Picture Book on Worship
  5. Numbers: A Tragic Pilgrimage
  6. Deuteronomy: Remember! Remember!

Product Code: GM1MNG / GM1DNG

Series Resources

Free Download
Download the complete set of Message Mates for this series.

Additional Products
See all products for this series.

Copyright © 1978 ℗ 2011 by Charles R. Swindoll, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. This Insight for Living Ministries production is for your personal use only. Civil and criminal copyright infringement occurs when this production is uploaded to the internet, publicly performed, copied, or placed on any information storage and retrieval system now known or yet to be invented, without prior written permission from Insight for Living Ministries. ALL SERMON CONTENT IS SUBJECT TO COPYRIGHTS AND MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED IN ANY FORM WITHOUT THE EXPRESS WRITTEN CONSENT OF THE OWNER, CHARLES R. SWINDOLL, INC. ALL RIGHTS ARE RESERVED WORLDWIDE.