Paws & Tales: Season One



Step away from your screens and into the vibrant world of Wildwood!

In season one of Paws & Tales, listeners join C.J. and his friends as they discover spiritual truths on their many adventures—and misadventures! What will they learn when they try to build their clubhouse without a strong foundation, or when they uncover hidden treasure?

Episodes in this series:

  1. A Good Foundation
  2. Grace to Hugh
  3. To Have and Give Not
  4. High Noon
  5. The Princess
  6. Standing Alone
  7. Correction Course
  8. A Closer Look
  9. God with the Wind
  10. The Lighthouse

Product Code: PT1SMST / PT1SDST

Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2001, ℗ 2001 by Insight for Living Ministries. All rights reserved worldwide.