Paws & Tales: Season Three



In season three of Paws & Tales, the kids hear more of Paw Paw Chuck’s story, experience Easter like never before, and finally finish their “fortress.” 

Along the way, they realise they have to face their fears, confess mistakes, accept that life has rules, and repent when they’ve gone terribly wrong.

Episodes in this series:

  1. A Pirate’s Life
  2. Plans in the Breaking
  3. The Scarlet Stain
  4. If the Tooth Be Known
  5. The Grecian Urn
  6. The Gift
  7. Goliath
  8. I’m a Believer
  9. The Dedication
  10. Eye of the Tiger

Product Code: PT3SMST / PT3SDST

Copyright © 2002, ℗ 2002 by Insight for Living Ministries. All rights reserved worldwide.